Staff

Rebecca Martin

Rebecca Martin

CCE, IOM, MA
(253) 838-2605

Certified Chamber Executive
Asako Fujikura Apodaca

Asako Fujikura Apodaca

Office Manager
(253) 838-2605
afapodaca@fedwaychamber.com

Rachel Porter

Rachel Porter

Membership & Community Relations Manager
(253) 838-2605 ext. 1002
rporter@fedwaychamber.com

LaRaye Rushing

LaRaye Rushing

Marketing Director
(253) 838-2605 ext. 1003
lrushing@fedwaychamber.com

Beth Pascarella

Program Coordinator, Freelance
(253) 838-2605 ext. 1007
bpascarella@fedwaychamber.com

Edgar Soto

Edgar Soto

Data Analyst and Program Outreach
(253) 838-2605 ext. 1006
esoto@fedwaychamber.com

Olive Nguyen

Intern
(253) 838-2605
onguyen@fedwaychamber.com

Rich Schockley
Small Business Development Center Mentor: Rich Schockley

SBDC, Highline College
(206) 592-4150
rshockley@highline.edu